Learn more about this weird Scandinavian word which totally exists and is absolutely not a throat disease in a free 30-minute live video teleseminar on November 30 2012. Topics:

  • What The Heck Is Arbejdsglaede!?
  • Why happiness should be your #1 career goal.
  • What makes us happy or unhappy at work. It's not what most people think.
  • 3 things you can do right away to be happier and more successful at work.

Practical details

Time: Friday November 30 at 2 pm EST / 11 am PST / 7 pm GMT / 20:00 GMT+1
Duration: Half an hour
Place: Go to http://www.youtube.com/user/woohooincvideos.
Price: It's FREE!
Sign up: Right here:

Confused? Here are some examples of arbejdsglaede:



Click to Watch VideoClick to Watch VideoClick to Watch Video

Share the arbejdsglaede